This is very Disturbing to say the least!!!

This is very Disturbing to say the least!!! Having the Oil is not our problem as THEY tell us!

PLEASE READ THIS: It might just change your view of Oil and our energy problems! We have MORE OIL than they do so WHY don’t we use it?

Published by

Ministerofblog

I am a FULL GOSPEL MINISTER an Ex-Black Witch and Substance abuser brought to Faith in Jesus Christ in 1979. I believe that the Bible teaches that ALL BELIEVERS SHOULD PROSPER JUST AS THEIR SOULS PROSPER IN THE WORD OF GOD! Jos 1:8-9 "This book of the law shall not depart out of thy mouth; but thou shalt meditate therein day and night, that thou mayest observe to do according to all that is written therein: for then thou shalt make thy way prosperous, and then thou shalt have good success. Have not I commanded thee? Be strong and of a good courage; be not afraid, neither be thou dismayed: for the LORD thy God is with thee whithersoever thou goest." 3Jn 1:2 "Beloved, I wish above all things that thou mayest prosper and be in health, even as thy soul prospereth." These are my personal post writings in which I give you what's on my heart. I do not apologize for what I think in any way, I am an Historicist in my prophetic interpretations of prophetic events in history and Pro-Life as far as my views on Abortion......in this I am proud and strong!

One thought on “This is very Disturbing to say the least!!!”

  1. I was just seeking info on social media backlinksfor a while. After many hours of continuous Googleing, at last I got it in your website. I am impressed by this kind of informative website and was happy to find this information.

Leave a Reply or a Testimony

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.